CPC's Annual Lunar New Year Benefit | Chinese-American Planning Council
Main Content

CPC's Annual Lunar New Year Benefit

CPC's 58th Annual Lunar New Year Benefit will be in-person on February 16, 2023

We are excited to announce that CPC's 58th Annual Lunar New Year Benefit will be in person this year!  The event will be held on Thursday, February 16, 2023, at House of Joy in Manhattan Chinatown. 

The annual benefit is our largest fundraising event of the year. We welcome you to join us, along with community, business, and government leaders to support CPC's mission and celebrate Lunar New Year 4721, the Year of the Rabbit. Together we will honor Derek Chan, President of Greater Hudson Financial, and NYC Child Care Resource & Referral Consortium for their extraordinary contributions and dedication to the community, especially during these difficult times. 

Your support is crucial for CPC to continue providing essential services to meet the needs of Asian American, low-income, and immigrant communities in New York City.  We invite you to view our Impacts here.

2023 Honorees

CPC is proud to announce its 2023 award recipients. We honor and salute their commitment to advancing our community.

Corporate Responsibility Award

Derek Chan, President of Greater Hudson Financial

Continue Reading Here


Community Service Award

NYC Child Care Resource & Referral Consortium

Continue Reading Here


CPC Service Star Award

Services for Families with Special Needs in Queens

Continue Reading Here

Sponsorship Packages

Sponsorship and ad placement opportunities have now closed as of January 13, 2023

If you have committed to a sponsorship or an ad placement prior to January 13, 2023 and have questions about payment, please contact annualdinner@cpc-nyc.org.

For More Information

Please contact Yvonne Liu: Tel: 212. 941. 0920 Ext. 146

Email: annualdinner@cpc-nyc.org

Your Information

Read our Donation Policy