Leadership | Chinese-American Planning Council

Group Smiling

Main Content


President & Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Ho
President & Chief Executive Officer


Jonathan Brake
Chief Financial Officer
Simon Chiew
Chief Strategy Officer
Carlyn Cowen
Chief Policy and Public Affairs Officer
Alan Gerson
General Counsel
Elizabeth Hendler
Director of Institutional Advancement
Mabel Long
Director of Donor Engagement and Special Events
Edgar A. Pereira
Chief Program Officer
Kim To
Chief Development Officer
Amy Torres
Director of Policy and Advocacy
Alice Wong
Chief of Staff
Bill Yeung
Director of Administrative Affairs
Steven M. Yip
Director of Operations


Judy Ah-Yune
Director of CPC Manhattan Community Services
Brian Chen
Director of Education and Career Services
Mary Cheng
Director of Childhood Development Services
Steve Mei
Director of CPC Brooklyn Community Services
Po-Ling Ng
Assistant Executive Director & Senior Services Director
Mitchel Wu
Director of CPC Queens Community Services


Erik Chen
Assistant Director Field Operations, CPC Home Attendant Program
Julian Kang
Assistant Director for Administrative Services, CPC Home Attendant Program
Karina Lee
Director of Patient Services, CPC Home Attendant Program
Ling Ma
Chief Program Officer, CPC Home Attendant Program
John Sullivan
Chief Operating Officer, CPC Home Attendant Program